

Maxwell Prize Roll of Honour

The following pupils were nominated by their schools for the ISA Maxwell Prize for Year 6 pupils, for outstanding achievement, and all-round contribution to school and community life.

Being nominated is a great honour in itself, given the number of pupils in education at ISA's 660 Members' Schools.

2024 nominees In no particular order

Timothy M, Notre Dame Prep School (E)

Filip P J, ACS Egham International School (LW)

Zara J, New Hall School (E)

Raefe K, Claires Court (LW)

Eleanor R, St Olave's Prep School (LS)

Ciara M, Brackenfield School (N)

Jeevan H, Bronte School (LS)

Elsie M E, Lyonsdown School (LN)

Hattie H, Ditcham Park School (LW)

Mayumi D S, Our Lady of Sion School (LS)

Sasha E, Hampton Court House (LS)

Zara R-F, King's School Plymouth (SW)

Mirella S, Kings Monkton School (SW)

Charlotte K, RGS Dodderhill (M)

Faraaz M, Broomfield House School (LW)

Ami B, Abbot's Hill School (LN)

Amrit A, LGS Stoneygate School (M)

Georgia V, Maple Walk School (LN)

Niyam P, Radlett Preparatory School (LN)

Alice D, Ashville College Prep School (N)

Zoe W, The King's School, Harpenden (LN)

Nathan O Y, Bradford Christian School (N)

Raph O, Caversham Preparatory School (LW)

Emilia McM, Sherborne House School (LW)

Sam YS, Heathside School (LN)

Arlan W, Slindon College (LS)

Aleyna N, St Mary's School, Gerrards Cross (LN)

Rhys S, Bishop Challoner School (LS)

Dulcie H, Scarisbrick Hall School (N)

Sophia A, Eaton Square School Belgravia (LW)

Annabel R, Mylnhurst Catholic Preparatory School

and Nursery (M)

Isabella N, Bowdon Preparatory School for Girls (N)

Etienne G, St Mary's Hare Park School (E)

Celina ZT, Queen Ethelburga's Collegiate (N)

Audrey B, The Village Prep School (LN)

Megan Scott, St Joseph's School, Cornwall (SW)

2023 nominees In no particular order

Walter Jeffries, St Dominic's Priory School (M) Charlotte Smith, The Kingsley School (M)

Yusuf Chaudhary, St Joseph's Park Hill School (N)

Samara Britto, St Gerard's School (N)

Margaret Pitt, Westbury House School (LW)

Millie Ellis Forshaw, Scarisbrick Hall School (N)

Tilly Goodridge, Park School (SW)

Shaan Dulay, Hydesville Tower School (M)

Hannah Edgar, New Hall School (E)

Alba Gonzalez, Braeside School (LN)

Bo O'Driscoll-Dommett, St Mary's School, Gerrards

Cross (LN)

Katie Graham, ACS Egham International School

(LW)

Penny Mills, Bowbrook House School (M)

Henry Paw, Claires Court Junior Boys (LW)

Zane Mansell Watson, Forest Preparatory School

(N)

Annabel Russell, Bronte School (LS)

Elysia Newton, Salterford House (M)

Rafe Snowdowne, Gatehouse School (LN)

Zara Brocklehurst, The Firs School (N)

Eleanor Charlotte Over, Copthill School (E)

Freja Thackray, Queen Ethelburga's Collegiate (N)

Zahra Gill, Ursuline Preparatory School (E)

Oliver Matthews, Bridgewater School (N)

Siya Srinivas, Old Vicarage School (M)

Rebecca Olawumi Adeleye, Bradford Christian School (N)

Evelyn Vickers, Ipswich High School (E) Jack Kenny, Weston Green School (LS) Sofia Duck-Fonalleras, Normanhurst School (LN) Jacob Morby, Portland Place School (LN) Olujimi Mgbatogu, St Mary's Hare Park School (E) Ben Earthrowl, Hampton Court House School (LS) Megan Hughes, Broomfield House School (LW) David Tam, Ashton House School (LN) Adam Rhodes, Bishop Challoner School (LS) Sofia Deo, Palmers Green High School (LN) William Stamper, Tower College (N) Zac Sherr, Nancy Reuben Primary School (LN) Scarlett Readman, Ditcham Park School (LW) Yasmin Rossiter, King's School Plymouth (SW) Alexander Apoolingum, The Study School (LW) Anvi Bhatnagar, Crown House School (LW) Abem Abraham, St James Preparatory School (LN) Blaise Bandtock, Our Lady of Sion School (LS) Bodie Culwick, Talbot House Preparatory School (SW)

Juliette Harris, St Mary's School, Hampstead (LN)

Jack Stokes-Barrett, Derby Grammar School (M)

Mia Pinder, Waverley Preparatory School (LW)

Eva Karney, Cleve House School (SW)

Florence Manning, TASIS England (LW)

Evelyn Vickers, Ipswich High School (E)

Jack Kenny, Weston Green School (LS) Sofia Duck-Fonalleras, Normanhurst School (LN) Jacob Morby, Portland Place School (LN) Olujimi Mgbatogu, St Mary's Hare Park School (E) Ben Earthrowl, Hampton Court House School (LS) Megan Hughes, Broomfield House School (LW) David Tam, Ashton House School (LN) Adam Rhodes, Bishop Challoner School (LS) Sofia Deo, Palmers Green High School (LN) William Stamper, Tower College (N) Zac Sherr, Nancy Reuben Primary School (LN) Scarlett Readman, Ditcham Park School (LW) Yasmin Rossiter, King's School Plymouth (SW) Alexander Apoolingum, The Study School (LW) Anvi Bhatnagar, Crown House School (LW) Abem Abraham, St James Preparatory School (LN) Blaise Bandtock, Our Lady of Sion School (LS) Bodie Culwick, Talbot House Preparatory School (SW)

Juliette Harris, St Mary's School, Hampstead (LN)
Jack Stokes-Barrett, Derby Grammar School (M)
Mia Pinder, Waverley Preparatory School (LW)
Eva Karney, Cleve House School (SW)
Florence Manning, TASIS England (LW)